My town

Publicerar ytterligare en ny låt åt mina bandmates....

Vers:

E                                            B7

Wan-der-ing round the city

A

thinking bout' the good times it's given me...

E                                                         B7               

I like the old buildings -I'm in love with the sea

A

Night life, street lights - the drinks are on me


Brygga:

E

So come on baby

Come on out

A

This is what

it's all about

E

Relaxing,

Takin it cool

A

Let's go somewhere,

break some rules

E

I´ve forgotten

what day it is

A

It's summertime

in my city


Ref:

B7                                           A

Welcome to my town honey...

B7                                           A

Welcome to my town honey...

B7                                           A                             E

Welcome to my town honey... honey yeah


SOLO (kan följa versmelodi?)

Brygga x 2 (sjung direkt på "baby" i 2a)

Ref

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dewie

Snygg header du har!

2009-04-24 @ 22:46:16
URL: http://dewie.blogg.se/
Postat av: helge

jag vill verkligen kunna spela :)

2009-04-24 @ 22:46:46
URL: http://hvon.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0